Thematic work 2020: “Olympia“ (Click here for more information)
As of now, the invitation for entries into the MOA 2020 is available online.

Prize winners 2016

Barbara Aalrust (Germany; best Toy Doll),Ingeborg Harck (Germany; best representation of a Baby), Eva Danker (Germany; best representation of a Child), Berni Stenek (Austria; best representation of a Teenager), Brigitte Deval (Italy; best representation of an Adult), Xenia Lassak (Germany; best Portrait Doll), Anna Wischin (Austria; best Fantasy Doll), Christine Wex (Germany; best Miniature Doll), Gisela Walther (Germany; best Caricature), Christine Wex (Germany; best Thematic Work), Ute Marie Krajewski (Germany; Experimental Doll Art), Ekatarina Chasovskikh (Germany; Newcomer Prize), Sandy Fukala (Germany; Prize winners' Category) & Chizuka Inabe (Japan; Prize winners' Category), Sissel Bjørstad Skille (Norway; best Complete Works of an Established Artist)
Complete Works: Sissel Bjørstad Skille, Norway

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.