Thematic work 2019: “Children’s Games“
As of now, the invitation for entries into the MOA 2019 is available online.

Prize winners 2003

Harck, Inge (D), Ehrhardt, Elisabeth (D), Schwing, Hiltrud (D), Vogel, Sabine (D) (2x), Wala, Gudrun (D), Westpfahl-Eichelmann, Dana (D), Billermann, Bernhardine (D), Engel, Erika (D), Krajewski, Ute (D), Frieske, Siglinde (D), Helmschrot, Regina und Klemm, Bettine (D)
Complete Works: von Röthardt, Traudel (D)

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.