Thematic work 2020: “Olympia“ (Click here for more information)
As of now, the invitation for entries into the MOA 2020 is available online.

Prize winners 2006

Neuffer, Sabine (D), Peter-Leicht, Monika (D), Inderst, Hilde (D), Doyé, Heidemarie (D), Schramm, Sigrid (D), Kunz, Ruth und Schneider, Katja (D), Scheler, Renate (D), Call-Claude, Cosette (Ch), Rossberg, Evelyn (D), Mackeldey, Gisela (D), Kreim, Kathrin (D), Jeong, Moon Young (Korea)
Complete Works: Baukloh, Silvia

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.