Thematic work 2020: “Olympia“ (Click here for more information)
As of now, the invitation for entries into the MOA 2020 is available online.

Prize winners 2005

Froschmayer-Gaerny, Antoinette (Ch), Stenek, Berni (A), Danker, Eva (D) (3x), Winkler, Christina (D), Wegner, Hildegard (D), Straub-Hyrlimann, Regula (Ch), Ohle, Liesel (D), Cicin-Sain, Nives (Hr), Meyer, Anna (D)
Complete Works: van Boxel, Bets (NL)

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.