Thematic work 2020: “Olympia“ (Click here for more information)
As of now, the invitation for entries into the MOA 2020 is available online.

Prize winners 2000

Brachtel, Stephanie (D), Ehrhardt, Elisabeth (D), Himstedt, Annette (D), Kauffmann, Annia (D), Lippl, Susan (D), Müller, Rosemarie Anna (D), Prescott, Rita (D), Schulz, Marie-Luise (D), Schwing, Hiltrud (D), Stenek, Berni (A), Stransky, Elke (D)
Complete Works: Mann, Christa (D)

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.