Prize winners 1999

Baukloh, Silvia (D), Stein, Wiltrud (D), Donat, Ingrid (D), Goetz, Hanna (D), Hanl, Waltraud (D), Levenig, Monika (D), Mackeldey, Gisela (D), Menne, Susanne (D), Natterer, Traudel (D), Puchinger, Larissa (D), Wala, Gudrun (D)
Complete Works: Lipp, Gabriele (D)

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.