Thematic work 2020: “Olympia“ (Click here for more information)
As of now, the invitation for entries into the MOA 2020 is available online.

Prize winners 2014

Gisela Scheper (Münster; best Toy Doll), Chizuko Inabe (Japan; best representation of a Child), Berni Stenek (Rankweil, Austria; best representation of a Teenager), Silke Friedrich (Braunschweig; best representation of an Adult), Eva Danker (Büdelsdorf; best Portrait Doll and best Miniature Doll), Anna Meyer (Munich; best Fantasy Doll), Joachim Träger (Neustadt; best Caricature), Anne Kohlschmidt (Oldendorf; best Thematic Work), Andrea Schnellhardt (Bad Rodach; Experimental Doll Art), Angelika Haßenpflug (Burlenbach; Newcomer Prize), Mitsue Nishiyama (Japan; Newcomer Prize), Ute Krajewski (Gera; Prize winners' Category)
Complete Works: Noriko Steiner-Obata, Nidau/Switzerland

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.