Prize winners 2008

von Röthard, Traudel (D), Kläß, Marlis (D), Eberhard, Renate (CH), Park, Jiuen (Südkorea), Pyon, Kyonsuk (Südkorea), Guriana, Tatiana (RU), Krajewski, Ute (D), Lassak, Xenia (D) (2x), Straub-Hürlimann, Regula (CH), Hohlstein, Pia (D), Strebelow, Frank (D)
Complete Works: Lossnitzer, Carin

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.