Prize winners 2001

Baukloh, Silvia (D), Bretar, Martine (B), Frieske, Sieglinde (D), Gall-Claude, Cosette (CH), Hartz, Christel (D) (2x), Helmschrot/Klemm (D) (2x), Hilberdink, Ria (NL), Levenig, Monika, (D), Scheler, Renate (D), Scheper, Gisela (D), Straub-Hürlimann, Regula (CH)
Complete Works: Flueler-Tomamichel, Elisabeth (CH)

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.