Prize winners 2004

Müller, Rosemarie Anne (D), Kette, Simone (D), Joung, Moon Yong (Korea), Steiner-Obata, Noriko (Ch), Meyer, Anna (D), Jeong, Moon Young (Korea), Cicin-Sain, Nives, (Hr), Ezhkova, Ekatarina (Ru), Schmid, Franziska (D), Kohlschmidt, Anne (D)
Complete Works: Oshima, Kazuyo (Fr)

Follow us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.